There is something fishy about CEP811…

CEP 811 is a course about technology, yes, but also about creativity, playfulness, and developing an adventurous attitude towards learning. As I thought about this, it occurred to me that maybe I had heard something like this before…

untitled-infographic (1).png

Haha. To a kid, Ms. Frizzle is the best kind of teacher there is. As a teacher, I know how much work all those field trips must be! (and that even the best teacher can have an Arnold in her class). Nevertheless, even though this infographic is my last assignment for CEP 811, I hope that I continue to develop an attitude of playfulness and innovation in my classroom, and inspire my students to do the same.

Leave a Reply

