MAET Y2 Reflection Paper

Participating in the MAET program has been transformative to the way that I approach technology integration in my classroom, as well as to the way that I approach curriculum and classroom design in general. This program has introduced me to a range of guiding principles, technological tools, and professional resources. It has also given me the opportunity to practice my own digital skills in preparation for introducing and implementing them in my classroom and teaching them to my students. I spent some time reflecting on all of the different ways that it has influenced me. You can read more about my growth through this program here.

 

Leave a Reply

